montage


Elected Members:



LMC Member

Email Address
Tel. Number



Dr Moazzam Chaudhary
moazzam10@doctors.org.uk

Dr Bala Cookey
bala.cookey@nhs.net

Dr Ben Davies
bendavies1@nhs.net




Dr Samantha Graham
samantha.graham@nhs.net

Dr Alan McCubbin
alan.mccubbin@nhs.net

Dr Henry Ojigbani
ojigba@yahoo.com

Dr Chitra Pandilwar
chitrapandilwar@hotmail.com

Dr Jake Pearson
jakepearson@nhs.net

Dr Adam Podogrocki
adam.podogrocki@nhs.net

Dr Andy Ramshaw
andy.ramshaw@nhs.net

Dr Dietrich Reimold
dietrich.reimold@nhs.net

Dr Mike Scott
mike.scott2@nhs.net




Sessional LMC Member


Dr Gerard Reissmann
greissmann@hotmail.com







Salaried LMC Member